Contact

Head Office

200, 207 - 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1K3
Telephone: (403) 777-2500
Toll Free: 1-866-693-2707
Fax: (403) 777-2699
Website: obsidianenergy.com

Hydraulic Fracturing Notification

frac.notifications@ObsidianEnergy.com

Business Development and Commercial

Mark Hodgson
Email: Mark.Hodgson@ObsidianEnergy.com

Vendor Management

Email: vendors@ObsidianEnergy.com

Mineral Land Inquiries

Philip Connolly
Email: Philip.Connolly@ObsidianEnergy.com

Whistle Blower Line

Toll Free: 1-877-309-9397
Website: Corporate Governance

Auditors

Ernst & Young LLP
Calgary, Alberta

Emergency Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-792-2990

Investor Relations

Toll Free: 1-888-770-2633
Email: investor_relations@ObsidianEnergy.com

Transfer Agent

AST Trust Company (Canada)
PO Box 700, Station B
Montreal, Quebec H3B 3K3

Investors are encouraged to contact AST Trust Company for information regarding their security holdings. They can be reached at:

Toll Free in North America: 1-800-387-0825
Telephone: (416) 682-3860
Fax (Canada/USA): 1-888-249-6189
Fax (outside Canada/USA): (514) 985-8843
Email: inquiries@canstockta.com
Website: www.canstockta.com

Joint Venture Inquries

Billy Lee
Email: Billy.Lee@ObsidianEnergy.com

Other Corporate Information:

Independent Reserve Evaluator
Sproule Associates Limited
Calgary, Alberta

Financial Market Data powered by Quotemedia.com. All rights reserved. View the Terms of Use. Data delayed 15 minutes unless indicated.