Contact

Head Office

207 - 9th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2P 1K3
Telephone: (403) 777-2500
Toll Free: 1-866-693-2707
Website: obsidianenergy.com

Hydraulic Fracturing Notification

Email: Frac.Notifications@obsidianenergy.com

Business Development and Commercial

Gary Sykes
Email: Gary.Sykes@obsidianenergy.com

Vendor Management

Email: Vendors@obsidianenergy.com

Accounts Payable

Obsidian Energy accepts invoices through OpenInvoice. Please see attached link for further instructions. For all other general invoicing inquiries please contact us through this email.
Email: AccountsPayable@obsidianenergy.com

Mineral Land Inquiries

Pat Krauss
Email: Pat.Krauss@obsidianenergy.com

Royalty Inquiries

Telephone: (403) 777-2697
Email: Royalty.Helpdesk@obsidianenergy.com

Surface Land Inquiries

Email: Surface.Land@obsidianenergy.com 
Email: ThirdPartyConsents@obsidianenergy.com

Whistle Blower Line

Toll Free: 1-877-309-9397
Website: Corporate Governance

Auditors

KPMG LLP
Calgary, Alberta

Emergency Contact

Toll Free: 1-877-792-2990

Investor Relations

Toll Free: 1-888-770-2633
Email: Investor.Relations@obsidianenergy.com

Transfer Agent

TSX Trust Company 
PO Box 700, Station B
Montreal, Quebec H3B 3K3

Investors are encouraged to contact TSX Trust Company for information regarding their security holdings. They can be reached at:

Toll Free in North America: 1-800-387-0825
Telephone: (416) 682-3860
Fax (Canada/USA): 1-888-249-6189
Fax (outside Canada/USA): (514) 985-8843
Email: inquiries@canstockta.com
Website: www.canstockta.com

Joint Venture Inquiries

Billy Lee
Email: Billy.Lee@obsidianenergy.com

Other Corporate Information:

Independent Reserve Evaluator
Sproule Associates Limited
Calgary, Alberta

Financial Market Data by Quotemedia.com. All rights reserved. View the Terms of Use. Data delayed 15 minutes unless indicated.

Sign-up for Investor Alerts

Register to receive an e-mail containing the full text of Obsidian Energy's news releases (including annual and quarterly reports) as they are published.